Load mobile navigation

Contact Us

Post: Embassy House, 60 Church Street, Birmingham, B3 2DJ

Telephone: 0121 234 5000

Letters Page (letters for publication): post.letters@birminghampost.net

Post People: Grace Franklin

grace.franklin@reachplc.com

Features: Sarah Probert

0121 234 5186
sarah.probert@reachplc.com

Business: Tamlyn Jones

0121 234 5172
tamlyn.jones@reachplc.com

Advertising and Commercial: Tony Williams

0121 234 5262
tony.williams@reachplc.com

Business and Property Advertising: Phil Harvey

0121 696 6013
phil.harvey@reachplc.com

Got a Complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.