Load mobile navigation

Contact Us

Post: Floor 6, Fort Dunlop, Fort Parkway, Birmingham, B24 9FF.

Telephone: 0121 234 5000

Letters Page (letters for publication): post.letters@birminghampost.net

 

Post People: Grace Franklin
0121 234 5306
post.people@trinitymirror.com

Acting Executive Editor: Graeme Brown
0121 234 5316
graeme.brown@trinitymirror.com

Features: Sarah Probert

0121 234 5186
sarah.probert@trinitymirror.com

Business: Tamlyn Jones

0121 234 5172
tamlyn.jones@trinitymirror.com

Advertising and Commercial: Tony Williams

0121 234 5262
tony.williams@trinitymirror.com

Got a Complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay