How we use Cookies


Business In Pictures

Videos & Photos

Alex Chance, Hana Smiddy, Sebb Stratta, Chris Edkins, Sharlene Benn and Mike Roberts of Take Flight Aviation.

Birmingham Press Club makes flying visit to Wellesbourne

Laura Bignall, James Bowker, Luke Pearson and Alison Hammond at the​ first ever Birmingham Food, Drink and Hospitality Awards.

Birmingham Food Drink and Hospitality Awards

Danielle Boyce, Rachelle Tuft, Kalvinder Kaur, Charlotte Buckell, Joanna Rocks, Laura Wainwright, Temp of the Year Winners, at Katie Bard's 12th annual Temp of the Year awards.

Temp of the Year Awards 2016 were held at Bar Opus

In This Week's Paper


Graeme Brown
Editor (Agenda and Business)
Enda Mullen
Business Reporter
Tamlyn Jones
Business Reporter
Neil Elkes
Local Government Correspondent
Emma McKinney
Education Correspondent
Ben Hurst
News Editor
Jonathan Walker
Political Editor